Monday, 9 July 2012

Scotland could compete in new Celtic Nations Cup in Brittany

Even if Kernow doesn't get to compete we still a mention: Brittany is one of the six Celtic regions in Western Europe, the others being Scotland, Wales, Ireland, the Isle of Man and Cornwall.

No comments:


Blog Archive

Popular Posts